nifty53 62 / M
"Intimate Escape"
Mullica Hill, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nifty53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nifty53 62/M
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Hi, I'm a straight mature gentleman seeking a sensual woman for mature fun; not into the head games, just serious about meeting and pleasing each other. I have a good sense of humor, easy going, nice guy and respectful of others, definitely not the bad boy type. My personality tends to be on the gentle and cooperative side rather than aggressive. I view myself as slightly submissive, but a past lover once told me that I am dominant in a gentle way that made her feel very feminine. If you send me a note, I will send a face picture. If you think I can fulfill what you are seeking, drop me a line and let's escape together.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like a lover with whom I have a friendly connection too. A woman who is down to earth and is willing to communicate. Although maybe I should be careful about what I ask for, lol. I would prefer a woman who likes to take things a bit slow, enjoys savoring sensual pleasure, varied kissing and lots of caressing. Let me know if you are out there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nifty53's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Mullica Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English