nicolevee1 40 / F
"Im single* !"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
nicolevee1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicolevee1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,267,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariohav
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
kings2590
New York, United States
tattedu630
Illinois, United States
playfullicker36
California, United States
rm_blackmoan3
Ile de France, France
bidaygo35
California, United States
Misterhim123
California, United States
rodbangs9
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nicolevee1 40/F
Los Angeles, California
It turns me off when men call me the same name that they call every other women they're trying to get with...(excluding baby its universal)
Introduction
Looking for the one who can satisfy me completely.............
I have been single for 2 years and I'm ready for the company & companionship of a man. I'm cool, laid back, no drama, & easy going. I don't like ignorance, stupidity, or bullshit.....

I am not her to satisfy any of ur sick/silly fetish's so please do not message me and ask......
If u r a man that needs to use toys to compensate for ur short Cummings ........I'm not the girl for u!
If u r a man having problems with ur male anatomy i.e. cant get hard, wont stay hard, under 8 inches stay away its nothing we can do for each other. I've experienced that once and don't want to do it again. DO NOT WASTE MY TIME...
I'm looking for a man that can DICK ME DOWN!

I like to h/o chill, go to the movies, eat, shop, school, and work.
I'm a girly girl at heart.

I love sex kissing groping touching and all that goes with it.

**LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

DONT'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't tell me that u are going to send me a pic of urself & send me one of another man naked (y do u even have that pic)
Don't take pictures of ur Dick at angles where it appears to be larger than its actual size.
Don't appear to be over THIRSTY sending me 10 messages within 1 minute!!!!
Don't ask me to fuck u using a strap on......
Don't waste my time

My Ideal Person I need a man that can satisfy me mentally, physically, and sexually.....Mentally I need him to be intelligent, educated, mature, self-sufficient, respectful, and not dependent.
Physically I need to be attracted to him str8 up! He needs to be well groomed, outstanding hygiene, dresses well, smells good, clean overall look (no dusty's), great chemistry is a must, needs to be attractive (doesn't have to be the best looking but cant be butt ugly).I usually date men between 5'8-6'1 155-230lbs but not restricted to that. Sexually he need to keep me turned on.... He need to be confident that my mind is on him and no other man. He need to know how & where to touch , lick, and kiss me.. Make me cum multiply times during sex. Making me feel as if I cant get enough of him.

Men please if u have a big stomach that restricts u from certain positions it could never work for us......I prefer for my sex not to be RESTRICTED!!

NO GAY MEN OR MEN WHO LIKE MEN BUTTHINK THEY"RE NOT GAY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicolevee1's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: