nicoleternity 36 / F
"Send a face pic and make a date in Royal Oak or Troy."
Detroit Metro Area, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2011

To view all of
nicoleternity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicoleternity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
nicoleternity 36/F
Detroit Metro Area, Michigan
Nudist weekend at TLR!
Polyamorous/Relationship Anarchist. Intelligent, open-minded, good conversationalist seeks same for drinks/dinner & flirting.

Seeking friendship and meaningful connection. I don't want anything traditional (no marriage, no exclusivity, no kids but it's ok if you have them); but if a genuine friendship based on respect and care (and great chemistry/sex) doesn't qualify as a 'relationship' to you, we probably aren't a good match.

Also looking for some daddy roleplay (not with men over 45); if you can roleplay, spank me, and more -- let me know.

Sex only if chemistry is there. HIV test & condoms always. Looking for a sexy/respectful/kinky/safe relationship.

Cheater/ex/kid/pet/car/work problems? Might cancel, don't like to plan ahead? If you can't make a date and keep it, don't message me.


I WILL NOT CHAT/TEXT/EMAIL WITH YOU. If you are not willing to meet a stranger for coffee in a public place, we are not a match. I am not interested in "getting to know you" online.

Great smile, intelligent, kinky, respectful, secure, has their own life/goals/stable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nicoleternity's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Detroit Metro Area, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Non-Profit/Peacework
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: