nicknick559155 62 / M
"I'm VERY oral. I will satisfy you and love doing it!!"
Havertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
nicknick559155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicknick559155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicknick559155 62/M
Havertown, Pennsylvania
I just want to have some fun. I'll please you and hope to get the same from you. I love to be physically close and willing to experience it all.

I'm in great health and at the gym several times a week. Love yoga. Non smoker, DD free and looking for the same. Age not an issue.

I've posted a couple of pictures. Don't think showing my private parts is really important but seems to be what is done on this site. Rather not have face picture out there but will share after you contact me. I don't need your picture, only your assurance that you are a good person, clean, DD free and looking for a good time.

I'm looking to have some fun so open to any and all situations.

Want to hear from you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is affectionate and caring. Someone who likes foreplay and sensual touch to build up to the big "O".

You need to be clean, drug and disease free and discreet. The friend with benefits thing appeals to me at this time.

A nice personality and being a sensual match are what matters. Only play safe. You need to to DDF and clean as I am.

  • 62 / male
  • Havertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English