nickie581 72 / M
"looking for a friend and a lover"
Titusville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
nickie581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickie581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zzzcurious
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
urslutbrianna
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ezoff2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
copper1951
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
me4three2
Florida, United States
fithungboy
North Carolina, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
 
Status
nickie581 72/M
Titusville, Florida
Introduction
I like to please I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I want to build a stable life . I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to whatever life brings.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
50th oldies ,big bands

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nickie581's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Titusville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue