nicenbig4uonly 55 / M
"Where are you...???"
Norwich & London., Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nicenbig4uonly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicenbig4uonly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,028 Active Members!*
nicenbig4uonly 55/M
Norwich & London., Norfolk , United Kingdom
Retired man looking for a partner...for sex and hopefully lots more.
Been divorced and retired for a while now, but have become increasingly bored and frustrated. Had a few partners to date but sadly no one special.

I am not butt-ugly, infirm, penniless or psychotic (yet!) but I am not a billionaire and/or Brad Pitt either. Just a normal bloke looking for a nice lady to have some mutual fun with.

Not a lot to ask you might think, but experience has taught me otherwise! So, apart from "here the hell are you", whoever you are "drop me a line" and we can get this show on the road.

My Ideal Person Healthy and available please. Sexually proficient would be nice also. Possible interview, and equally possible long-term appointment (if desired,) for worthy candidate who can demonstrate particular suitability for the position.

The successful candidate will not be horrified and/or disappointed - scouts honour (I was never actually a scout to be perfectly honest...but you know what I mean!).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tried it - very disappointing!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nicenbig4uonly's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Norwich & London., Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1962
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: