niceguyintx 59 / M
"Looking for someone to excite the senses"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
niceguyintx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguyintx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Untucket7
Georgia, United States
ezoff2
Florida, United States
Bisexfun
Georgia, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
ellemaybe
Georgia, United States
TraceyCDNC
North Carolina, United States
neeeeduuuu
Georgia, United States
gatop4bottom
Georgia, United States
aimtosatisfyall
Texas, United States
 
Status
niceguyintx 59/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Looking for one person to enjoy intimacies and desires with.
Introduction
Ok, it has to be said. If the reason you don't post a photo is because you are afraid you'll be recognized, then I have to ask. Is your genitalia that popular? People are going to see it and go...OMG, that's (insert name). If you feel that way, then don't contact me because I don't want to have anything to do with someone who is 1) that popular that he/she has fooled around with everyone, 2) that paranoid, 3) that nervous, 4) that new (Hmmm, you must be underage) or that ignorant. And then there are the people who say they haven't figured out how to put their picture online. To them I say, "Go find someone else that will listen cause this is the 21st Century and I believe that all of us (unless you are 90 and then you wouldn't be looking here cause you don't know what sex is, anymore) have been born with the innate talent of posting our selfies online. Sheesh! Get real people.
I like to spend my free time outdoors. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution. I look forward to seeing where this leads.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: