niceguy196262 55 / M
"courious and spontainous"
Vernon, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
niceguy196262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy196262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,091,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bamakinky
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
cxc0094
Alabama, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
niceguy196262 55/M
Vernon, Alabama
Introduction
I am a very outgoing person,generally very happy,work a lot,but enjoy life,I love to please my partner,even more than myself. I am very,very oral, and like anal play. I am very clean and D/D free. I expect the same!

My Ideal Person all different kinds of pleasure,romantic,sexual, just to have fun and laugh. You have to be D/D free,I am and want the same, someone that loves to be licked untill they cum and cum, I like to lick and taste every inch of your body!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to please a woman and make her feel loved,and satisfied.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceguy196262's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Vernon, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None