niceass61946 71 / M
"new to this and want to try it out"
North Lima, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2013

To view all of
niceass61946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceass61946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceballs2016
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ready4unow247
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
geilerspass2
Saxony, Germany
mike69812000
Pennsylvania, United States
mikegravatt
Pennsylvania, United States
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
constrman42
Pennsylvania, United States
dfs714
Ohio, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
niceass61946 71/M
North Lima, Ohio
Introduction
enjoy being naked as much as I can outdoors preferred,enjoy sex i'm uncut and very thick clean shaven I don't drink but do smoke not into drugs i'm D/D free wanting to explore with most anyone

My Ideal Person whoevers horny,and wants to get naked

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
don't have any other than being in a group

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of niceass61946's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • North Lima, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: truck driver long ha
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: