nibniblicklick 54 / M
"Good guy with a Man's Job who is still searching"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nibniblicklick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nibniblicklick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,680,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
nibniblicklick 54/M
Huntington Beach, California
After August 18 no more for me on this site. Have been on it for a number of years, and have never met anyone from this site.
Introduction
I'm gonna keep this short and sweet. You ladies out there are always looking for a good guy who is honest. In short that is me. I'm not a fashion model by any means, but I don't think I'm bad looking, however, that is in the eye of the beholder. I'm a working carpenter who works for himself and does ok. I live in a crappy studio because quite honestly child support and alimony take most of my money. That's not to say I don't have money to have fun with. I love to go out dancing, to movies, and to dinner. In fact I'm tired of eating dinner alone. I love to cook as well, and would love to find someone to cook dinner, or maybe breakfast for again. I am very straight. IN OTHER WORDS, TS/TV/TGs, and MEN PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME YOU WILL NEVER GET A RESPONSE. Having said that I don't judge I just don't swing that way.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for, now there's a loaded question. First of all I'm a Chicgao guy who loves his Chicago sports teams. Doesn't mean I don't get along with fans of the local teams or other teams except for Packer fans. Having said that, you have to love football because Sundays during the season I'm pretty busy running a group that gets together for every Bears game. Also go to alot of hockey games during the year. I guess I'm looking for someone that likes the simple things in life. I'm getting tired of eating by myself everynight, and going to movies by myself. So if you like someone to cook for you then go out to a movie or dancing or just for a walk you're what I'm looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Metalica, Boston, Journey, Motley Crue, Dokken, Thin Lizzy, Yes, Nazzareth, Rainbow, Sabbath

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm really pretty open, as long as there is no gay stuff. Gangbangs, threeways, or being seduced by a stranger works for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, Inan elevator or on an airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nibniblicklick's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1963
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Union Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: