ngwildcat 47 / M
"a bit of fun, well maybe more then a bit"
DeWitt, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
ngwildcat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ngwildcat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
ngwildcat 47/M
DeWitt, New York
Introduction
What do you write in these things? They need to teach this in school: how to write a profile blurb. I guarantee it would be a popular class. Back to the question, I want to have fun, explore and be challenged.

My Ideal Person My ideal person –that is worse than writing an introduction. I am open to new adventures. I am not looking for anything serious or with any strings attached, just fun and pleasure. Discretion is always a good thing.

Standard Members may contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always had the secretary fantasy. Starts with a blowjob
under the desk until I am so wound up, I sweep everything
off my desk and bend her over. Not truly caring who hears
or sees, just raw passion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ngwildcat's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • DeWitt, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1970
Travels to: Bel Air, Maryland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald