ngafuncouple69 49 / 46 / C
"Bi female & straight male looking for fun friends!!!"
Ellijay, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
ngafuncouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ngafuncouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,442 Active Members!*
ngafuncouple69 49/C
Ellijay, Georgia
So much time working...need more time playing!

Been happily married for several years, very stable. no jealousy issues. Prefer all-play situations with girl/girl time, & soft/full swap. Time is limited, so planning is usually a must. Would love to find a select few couples or females for regular playtime.

She is Bi & he is straight.
Not too many rules, mainly just have fun, enjoy the night see where it goes, and respect each other's boundaries. Comfortable with soft to full swap, but always in the same room...more fun that way. Something about watching your spouse being pleased.

Usually like to meet for drinks, or a meal. Get to know each other better. Then...?

Do enjoy the occasional strip club, wanting to return to the Trap, and possibly see what's up at Paradise Valley. Hotel/house parties...sounds fun, not tried either yet, but looking forward it!

If you are interested, send us an email and a face pic if there is not one on your profile. Will get back to you, might take a bit, but we will.

My Ideal Person Single Bi-female for short or long term fun. Stable couples with no jealousy issues. We are your average couple looking for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ngafuncouple69's responses

  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellijay, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1968 April 8, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None