nextdoorfuncpl 55 / 46 / C
Branson, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2005

To view all of
nextdoorfuncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nextdoorfuncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
nextdoorfuncpl 55/C
Branson, Missouri
We are a white married couple,who are relatively new to the lifestyle. She is beautiful bi-curious loves using her toys and has a small frame. He is considered nice looking by the ladies and a very gential man. We are a two career couple, both professional.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications,

My Ideal Person We would love to find a nice couple with benefits. We would like to have fun playing cards, camping, floating, cooking out or just visiting. Not looking for anything wild just pure fun. Someone who likes playing with toys and pleasing others. Not looking for overweight people must have some attraction in order to have fun. Not looking for bed hoppers would like to find someone for a once or twice a month thing or more if we want. Would like to have some fun out of the bedroom as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He likes to see me with other woman. He also enjoys watching me ride other men. I enjoy soft sex. I am not into the rough stuff. Like playing with my toys and using them on other woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nextdoorfuncpl's responses

  • 55/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Branson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1963 June 24, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say