newtime19 65 / M
"hi i am a widower and looking for couples.i have done this before."
Canastota, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtime19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just4funvt3
Vermont, United States
hippybi2
New York, United States
milf4use
New York, United States
lovewatchingher
New York, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
newtime19 65/M
Canastota, New York
Introduction
i am a widower looking for couples and single ladies. i am 5'10" 180 lbs and in fairly good shape. not bad looking and have a real strong sex drive. hoping to meet some really horny people on this site.

My Ideal Person my idea couple or single lady is some one that loves sex and knows what they want. i also would like to become friends for a long term relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
chcago, bettles, evlvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newtime19's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Canastota, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None