newportpacific 48 / M
"Looking to have NSA adult fun"
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
newportpacific's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newportpacific's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adriana7755
Online NOW!
California, United States
Snuffyduck67
Online NOW!
California, United States
milf4urfun
California, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
Madwritergirl
California, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Traci8
California, United States
BnR92693
California, United States
 
Status
newportpacific 48/M
Newport Beach, California
Looking To Meet New Friends
Introduction
I am a good looking guy with a great personality. I am funny, intelligent and respectful. I don't judge people and most of all, I just like to have a fun time...after all, isn't that why we are all here.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly looking for a no drama, no strings attached adult fun time. Open honest person who has confidence in herself and really knows what she wants and goes for it. You don't have to be a beauty queen but rather someone who tries to take care of herself...one who feels comfortable in jeans and ole t-shirt.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: