newlysinglechico 38 / M
"More than just play! Maybe....."
Chico, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newlysinglechico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,751,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
newlysinglechico 38/M
Chico, California
I own my business and don't have the time to do the whole "dating" thing but want some female connection. I am interested in females and couples for straight mfm play. I do not post pics on my profile due to my career, but have some to share and am comfortable providing pics via messenger, email or text after some exchange where there seems to be a mutual interest.

MFM: I am very professional, polite and know my role in couples play. I am straight but comfortable and would say mfm play is my kink.

SINGLE FEMALES: I am very open and down to earth. I am fun to be around and certainly am interested in treating you like a lady, ie, taking you out and not necessarily just getting down to sex.

GROUPS: Parties on!

My Ideal Person A couple with a woman that knows what she wants in the bedroom and can't get enough.

Females who are confident, attractive and down to earth with a sexy side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newlysinglechico's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None