newhottie3 38 / M
"Looking to experiment, make me your project"
owings mills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 29, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newhottie3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,702,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ravenfan10000
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
BiguynMD
Maryland, United States
M25255
California, United States
SlumsPriceThurs
Virginia, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
rm_grysailor
Maryland, United States
needahand4u2
Connecticut, United States
duderu1
Pennsylvania, United States
bwm7775
Maryland, United States
 
Status
newhottie3 38/M
owings mills, Maryland
Introduction
I am an attractive looking man in my early 30's. I'm a charming fellow. I enjoy just about anything. I'm very interested in sex and willing to try anything once. I'm primarily interested in experimenting with men, but if a kinky enough girl came along that can bring me back. Ultimately I would really be interested in a three way with two men.

My Ideal Person Anything goes. Looking for someone who is interested in fun kinky pleasure, gay, straight or transsexual. Fantasies, toys and other stuff a plus. I want some one who will take me to new areas of pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Web cam sex, Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newhottie3's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • owings mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown