newctcouple2 46 / 46 / C
"OUTGOING FUN COUPLE"
Danielson, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
newctcouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newctcouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,181,412 Active Members!*
 
Status
newctcouple2 46/C
Danielson, Connecticut
Introduction
An outgoing couple here loooking for new experiences with other couples or ladies. My wife is bi and is looking for a easygoing woman to explore this with.(one on one or with my husband included) Looking to meet other couples also best way is to im us on yoohoo same name as here

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple man and woman or just a woman to fulfill our fantasy's and hopefully fulfill the other couples or ladies at the same time. Must be clean and disease free. At first just have fun no pressure what ever happens happens. People who enjoy nights out.Fun couples or lady no head games and not a lot of emails back and fourth.We can chat and see if we click then meet and see what happens. We would like to find people that just want to have a good time and relax and enjoy ALSO!!!!!!! PLEASE ALL YOU SINGLE MEN IF SHE WANTS THAT WE WILL FIND YOU

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have done most of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newctcouple2's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danielson, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1972 March 31, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: chef office position
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts