newconfidence 68 / 68 / C
"its time to live"
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 4, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newconfidence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenga2k17
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
flirtyvixen2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jenlv
Online NOW!
California, United States
Dblcoctaker
Missouri, United States
March_baby
Queensland, Australia
DennKat69
New Jersey, United States
caminfriends
Arkansas, United States
sftsthrntdy
North Carolina, United States
Irish709eyes
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
newconfidence 68/C
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
mixed couple have a new lease on life and time to spare and looking to do things that we have missed out on. We are new to this and have plenty of time on our hands. Prefer male to have no tatoos and facial hair.
current a standard member so cannot contact you or access your profile. so please E mail if interested.

My Ideal Person As a non paying member we are unable to send flirts, hot list, friends or even send messages. We are also unable to read or reply to any messages, flirts, hot lists etc that you send us. every messages photo etc. is now blurred by A.F.F.

There a number of members who have messaged us etc. I apologise for not responding because we simply cannot read your messages or reply to your flirts. I was going to renew our gold membership but there are numerous nonpaying members here who would be in the same situation as we are at present. Do you think it is really worth renewing our gold membership?

Information
  • 68/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1950 April 13, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A