newbiecouplegmai 56 / 46 / C
"Let me spend time making you feel good"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2006

To view all of
newbiecouplegmai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbiecouplegmai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Cape, South Africa
Western Australia, Australia
Essex, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Gauteng, South Africa
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
newbiecouplegmai 56/C
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Chunky, bright and ex-rugby player married man seeks neglected ladies, select bisexual singles or occasionally couples (and I can also once in a blue moon entice my very bi better half along when kids permit). Single men should be bisexual or bi-curious, in their twenties, smooth, slim and preferably uncut (I have zero experience in this one, just some interesting ideas). Caucasian, Asian, Latina women of all ages as long as they are in reasonable shape. We both have limited experience and prefer meeting people who are happy to respect boundaries, are not aggressive or pushy and are looking to be pampered. We're well educated, if not too refined, and not into piercings, tattoos, drugs, pain, humiliation or poo and wee - and we definitely prefer similar to ourselves. For us it's about something a little more laid back, gentle but still hyper-orgasmic. Nothing to prove, lots to enjoy.

My Ideal Person Select couples, straight and curious ladies and much younger, smooth and curious men. Not the usual fortysomething "wife doesn't understand me" suspects please - we understand you only too well thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of newbiecouplegmai's responses

  • 56/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 28, 1961 June 28, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B