newbee2706 46 / M
"Looking for nsa discreet fun with similar people"
Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2013

To view all of
newbee2706's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbee2706's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
walgatt
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
couplex2funtime
London, United Kingdom
Gamecouplecuck
Berkshire, United Kingdom
flip1961
Swansea, United Kingdom
stefanewhot
Jalisco, Mexico
jandndarkdesire3
Hampshire, United Kingdom
dandelionsat
London, United Kingdom
ukcpl2012
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
newbee2706 46/M
Maidenhead, Berkshire , United Kingdom
stop pls cam_girls with the flirts..i don't want to go on your website ffs
Introduction
A bit nervous to jump into this but here goes, looking to explore my interest in cam chats and voyeurism then see where it goes from there, hopefully onto discreet meets with like minded others. Message or IM me if im online to chat.and find out more...Update...may skip the cam chats and look for real meets...hmm also wouldnt mind joining a couple for fun..any takers? update...had a few guys watch me on cam and actually got turned on by it ? bi curious ? who knows

My Ideal Person ideally someone who wants exactly what I do but chances are they may not be out there .so I can be open to exploring other things. Why not message chat and take it from there....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of newbee2706's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: