new2exploreCLT 36 / M
"Looking to explore, learn, and try new things!"
Ft PIerce, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
new2exploreCLT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2exploreCLT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,177,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetestLipsRN
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
StnGr77
Florida, United States
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
roccod1221
Florida, United States
FunXXXCouple_
Florida, United States
newpslcouple
Florida, United States
Arual8374
Florida, United States
hotlover371970
Alabama, United States
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
new2exploreCLT 36/M
Ft PIerce, Florida
New here and open to all options!
Introduction
I'm 35 and in pretty good shape, I have a gym membership that I try to use when i am in town. Always on the go but looking for someone that can have fun with me. I'm tired of being boring and want to explore the more exciting side of life. I'm easy to talk to and always willing to meet new people. Reading, movies, and sports also top the list of things I enjoy to pass the time.

I know only 2 of my photos are showing up, and I'm working on some more, but if you want to see more... Just ask!

My Ideal Person Not looking for a one time thing, but not necessarily a relationship either. Would like to meet a person that I have fun with and we can enjoy each other's company as well as share new experiences physically. I am open to a lot of new ideas and experiences, just looking for that other person that thinks like me.

I, like most people, would prefer an actual meeting with someone but I do have an exhibitionist/voyeur side. So if you want to watch or be watched there are always more than one way to have fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2exploreCLT's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Ft PIerce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: