neverdull4u 68 / M
"the fun has just begun"
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 21, 2013

To view all of
neverdull4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neverdull4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,060,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlutFairy713
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
 
Status
neverdull4u 68/M
Key West, Florida
Introduction
lifestyle friendly guy, no pressure, love to laugh and play, not looking to ruin any relationships, I enjoy helping couples and single women reach their full erotic potential. If you are looking for someone who won't treat your wife like a "free lunch" and realizes that "it's all about her, then maybe we can have a great time. It''s all about staying in your comfort zone.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner is comfortable in her own skin, would like to spend a day or more at a nudist resort, playful, she can be classy and most of all drug free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Way to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of neverdull4u's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: