neugierig1133 46 / M
"bin dwt und suche geile kontakte"
rostock, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2006

To view all of
neugierig1133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neugierig1133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerneauchreal
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Goodfeella
Victoria, Australia
rm_makeucrybaby
City, Denmark
kohler11
California, United States
Steven_van_Vorn
Hamburg, Germany
bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
rm_ralle1801
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Seekbackdoorgirl
Florida, United States
 
Status
neugierig1133 46/M
rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin immer bereit, leichtes Fesseln oder eine Augenbinde auszuprobieren.Ich möchte, dass mein Partner im Schlafzimmer mir sagt, was ich zu tun habe.
Ich ziehe den Sex mit einer Person vor, hätte aber nichts dagegen, wenn eine zusätzliche Person (Mann/Frau) im gleichen Raum ist.ich bin eine sissy

My Ideal Person Meine Sexualität ist bi. Ich bin evtl. daran interessiert, Sex mit einem älteren (ab ca.50)Mann zu probieren.Im Bett habe ich keine Tabus, außer alles was ins klo gehört.ich mag es die unterwürfige sissy zu sein

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neugierig1133's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • rostock, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: xxxxx
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: German