nerdgir1 33 / F
"a little nerdy + a little flirty ;)"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
nerdgir1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nerdgir1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,177,588 Active Members!*
 
Status
nerdgir1 33/F
Arvada, Colorado
find me on fetlife!
Introduction
Firstly: I am *not* here looking for a hookup, NSA, FWB, or one night type of situation. I'm not desperate, needy, or just bored and looking for entertainment on here... in fact I'm very happy with my considerably full and busy life as it is I'm just looking for something specific and it's difficult to be quite as up-front on "regular" dating sites as I can be here.

That being said, if you *are* looking for any of the relationship dynamics that I mentioned above, PLEASE do not waste your time trying to convince me that you should be the exception. I am NOT interested. sorry.

Now that we have that out of the way - HI! lol

- A general overview of what I'm looking for here:
Ideally, I'd love to meet someone who is looking for the same type of "quasi-monogamous" situation that I'm looking for, into the same kinds of nerdy outside-the-bedroom stuff (Doctor Who, Star Wars, Star Trek, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones... pretty much anything sci-fi/fantasy related lol... reading, video games, cartoons, etc...), and also into or open to some of the kinkier things that I already enjoy.

And a little more detail:

- the "quasi-monogamous" situation: I'll address this one first since it's most likely to be the deal-breaker. I'd really like to find someone who would be open to having a close mutual friend who hangs out with us often and we are both completely comfortable with. This person would participate in "normal" activities (game/movie nights, come over for dinner, just hang out at home, etc...) and also participate in some kinky f*ckery with us every now and then... lol I'm open to this being either a male or a couple... but not a single female... for many reasons that I won't get into right now. (by all appearances, this would look like a "traditional" M/F relationship and a close mutual friendship with one other person, or couple... discretion is a must!)

- some of the kinkier things that I already enjoy: I have a whole list! lol... I'll save that for later and just throw a few things out here - mmf threesomes, pegging, bi men, swinging, etc... aforementioned list available upon request lol... and I'm also up for trying new things!

- some things I'm definitely NOT into: scat, urine, anything painful or that draws blood or leaves marks, Dom/sub relationship dynamics that must be adhered to outside the bedroom. I am very much a switch. I do tend to lean toward the sub end of the spectrum most of the time, but every now and then I like to be able to take the lead without "assigned role" hangups.

If you're still reading I hope it's because you're intrigued! if so, please send me a message!

***FYI***
I'm usually mobile so I'm much more likely to reply to email than IM (I'm pretty sure most IM's time out before I even see them... so if I didn't reply to your IM - SORRY! I probably didn't even see it)

My Ideal Person **NOTE**
I'm not much of a naughty picture taker -- what's on my profile (and in my friends only folder on here) is what I have for now, so if naughty picture exchange is something you need in order to be satisfied -- Sorry! These are not the droids you're looking for

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Incubus, Panic! at the Disco, Fall Out Boy, etc...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Other

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nerdgir1's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: