neosoulphilly 47 / M
"REAL EROTIC FUN"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neosoulphilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyTeddieBear
Online NOW!
California, United States
Elisausa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNett4569
New Jersey, United States
Madonna148
Pennsylvania, United States
SWFlooking4
Pennsylvania, United States
cvdsrty
Delaware, United States
 
Status
neosoulphilly 47/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
looking to travel out and meet tonight for fun and play no games for real here
Introduction
NO DRAMA NO BULL JUST GOOD TIMES WITH COOL LADIES AND NICE EXPERIENCES, looking to please and satisfy cool level headed down to earth lady, am I asking to much on here it might be. ive read profiles that have stated everything they wanted and didn't want and from there responses ladies you are not satisfied or just plain pissed off with no shows, liars etc. what I bring to the table is what I'm about: college grad 40 something year old black male, no I'm not denzel nor look like him, if you like thick black guys and I mean like a linebacker that's me, do I have a washboard stomach no, and I'm sure you have luv handles which by the way I love. do I look like a slob no I take pride in my body I work out when I can I eat what I like not just because I'm hungry, I like soul r&b music some rock, I enjoy movies very good at trivia on movies and t.v I'm old school to new school luved Laverne and Shirley and like sandford and son, enjoyed kojack, Rockford files and magnum pi. to get to the reason I'm here looking to please and have enjoyable experience with a nice lady, I do it all luv oral licking all over , luv giving massages, luv kissing, in other words I want you too cum multiple times. if that's what you like and are looking for, email me lets start our time of adventure now.

p.s I don't jump in every ladies bed there has to be a connection we all agree on that, no I'm not a serial dater or playboy on here, what I am is a single guy who works 60 to 70 hours a week with a damn good job, who likes to unwind when he has a day off. with that said, ladies start your engines or hormones lol.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None