nelincscpl 45 / 48 / C
"Yet again this site just totally fails,if even 1 per cent of ppl who claimed they wanted a meet did actually meet there wouldn't be a problem,but its just fake after fake after fake.happy fake meeting peeps"
grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2009

To view all of
nelincscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nelincscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
fireicekitty007
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
mortenmorten
copenhagen, Denmark
CockyRob
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_mj3560
Lancashire, United Kingdom
urbis13
yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Dom2Long
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_un224ik
Oslo, Norway
rm_veryquiteone
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
nelincscpl 45/C
grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
profile says NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN,38 out of 38 messages from single men,seriously please fuck off
Introduction
hi,just a normal couple here,looking for fun with a bi fem or another couple with bi fem.under no circumstances do we want or need any single male,we'll contact single males,when and if we want you,which isn't now,so please don't contact us single males,NO SINGLE MALES,NO SINGLE MALES,NO SINGLE MALES

My Ideal Person any genuine bi fem or couple with bi fem

Information
  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1972 December 5, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driving big boys toys what ever you want me to be
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None