neletwil 46 / 44 / C
"couple cherche experience"
Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
neletwil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neletwil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,260,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EntNut51
California, United States
wss1049
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
HotLipzHotNipz
Texas, United States
Mecplusultra
Rhone Alpes, France
skymenn70
Utah, United States
happy36617
Hordaland, Norway
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_ballina001
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
 
Status
neletwil 46/C
Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne , France
recherche trans pour 1 ere exp
Introduction
couple cherche femme pour amour avec elle seule et a 3;cherche couple pour première expérience;cherche a être regarde entrain de faire l amour par webcam;discrétion et hygiène.cherche transsexuel pour 1 ère expérience
pas d homme seul!! merci
il est interdit d utiliser notre image,photo ou video ;sous peine de poursuite
merci

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the cure, aah

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lui:emmanuelle beart elle:kevin cosner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of neletwil's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Français
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1972 May 27, 1973
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B