neil2605 47 / M
"Meetings wanted. Can travel"
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
neil2605's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neil2605's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
 
Status
neil2605 47/M
Wolverhampton, West Midlands , United Kingdom
I cant read emails, only a standard member. I can chat on AFF instant messenger
Introduction
Fit, reasonable looks. Won't write reams on here about myself, if you're interested I'll let you know personally.
I've had a few invites to chat from men. I'm not gay or bi so not interested . I'm not homophobic, just not that way inclined.

My Ideal Person I like ladies of all shapes and sizes, age isn't important.
If we meet I'll treat you the way you want - whatever suits you

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1971
Hometown: Wolverhampton, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technical Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either