negritoheat 43 / M
"I am really looking for a woman that would let me lick thier pussy till them orgasm several times i love to lick and eat so Please send a message if you would like to have that done to you i am 100% real . i love making new friends Im looking for someone special Tonight could be your lucky night with a oral mastermind looking for a keeper are you the one?is anyone serious here about meeting? Let me know if your seriousWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications"
Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2014

To view all of
negritoheat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view negritoheat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
negritoheat 43/M
Marshalltown, Iowa
43 yr old male loves to have fun make people smile and laugh all around guy laid back don't judge anyone

My Ideal Person thick women shaved pussys women that love to be eaten for hours at a time and willing to let me lick until they cannot take it anymore. I am a all-out fun person who is looking for people to just let go and hang out with and not be judged for what I do or will do.

  • 43 / male
  • Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 21, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Occupation: hard worker
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: