needybytch 46 / F
"ISO honest single man to host in west GB to Pulaski"
Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
needybytch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needybytch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,725,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rdy4sex1971
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
hornywhiteman36
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
freakyfun19664
Wisconsin, United States
wildheart19666
Wisconsin, United States
pueat4u
Wisconsin, United States
chuck15555
Wisconsin, United States
gbwiguy
Wisconsin, United States
hunter2188891
Wisconsin, United States
Pierced9tat
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
needybytch 46/F
Pulaski, Wisconsin
Are you skilled in Tantric Nirvana?! Local? Single? Able to host? Feline free? If you answered "yes" to ALL, please get a hold of me!
Introduction
SWF seeks SINGLE Man able to host (in a cat free home!) for wet and fun adventures. We all have needs! I need someone in the GB to Pulaski area. If you are looking to just bust a nut, move on! I like to take my time and explore. I am all about slow sensual and erotic pleasure. Don't step up if you/we cant deliver mutual pleasure!

I am looking for ONE partner, not to do the whole town and everyone passing thru! If a one time thing is what your after, please move on.

Step to the front of the line if you like to; tease, touch, play, lick, suck, nibble.... all before even thinking about putting anything in! Then I want to know you!

If you have what it takes to do this a few times, even better!
BTW... must like it really wet! I am an extreme gush/squirter.
Would like this to be an ongoing "friendship".
I am a plus sized female; if big girls are a problem for you, please move on.

Please DO NOT waste your time or mine if you are not single and able to host in a feline free environment; I am highly allergic to cats.
I am a live in caregiver and share a home with a disabled adult; it is not my house, so I can not host.

Thanks for looking!
Good luck!

My Ideal Person Someone in the same position I am in, enjoys being single but wants the comfort of a familiar lover. I do want someone I can be friends with as well as have great sex with.
Dinners, movies, bike rides, boat rides, long drives and whatever comes up.
I miss cuddling! Winter is going to be here sooner then we think; I would love to have someone to hang out with for a snowstorm!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needybytch's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: