needssuckingnow 47 / M
"Looking for a good time."
LITTLEHAMPTON, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
needssuckingnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needssuckingnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexyslut180
Sussex, United Kingdom
jonnyp2009
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Highdiver2008
County Durham, United Kingdom
samnic2000
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
needssuckingnow 47/M
LITTLEHAMPTON, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a managing director who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. Sexually, I'm open to anything. like to find quiet locations in the country side for some new adventures. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. Also would like to visit a nudist beach for the first time and looking for someone to join me (preferably female).

My Ideal Person would like to meet female or couple for adult fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needssuckingnow's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • LITTLEHAMPTON, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: proprietor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts