needingMore2718 63 / M
"Looking for like minded people"
Green Isle, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needingMore2718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doingittogether2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
needingMore2718 63/M
Green Isle, Minnesota
Introduction
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any swap finder site or its associated sites for projects- YOU
DO NOT have my permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any way or forum both past, current and future. If YOU DO, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action that I WILL TAKE AGAINST YOU.
I am a white, straight male, 5'11" 180 lbs.Clean DD Free have been told I am good looking but you would have to be the judge of that. I have a high sex drive and enjoy long sexual encounters. Am very sexually open minded and like to give pleasure in anyway as long as there is a mutual feeling. Willing to experiment and try new things with ladies or threesomes, MFM/FFM or groups. I like straight and bi ladies. Not looking for a one night stand, would like to make friends for discreet ongoing sexual encounters, getting together as often as time and schedules permit. No Drama, No Pressure, No Expectations other than
awesome sex and pleasure.

My Ideal Person A lady, couple or group that are sexually open minded, age, race, married or single, as long as they are Discreet , honest, trustworthy, DD free. Need a sexual release, Enjoy the freedom of being the sexual person they want to be and may not be finding that feel in there present relationship, or want to add some excitement, spice in there life, an ongoing friend ship.
People that are for Real!! MUST WANT SEX!!!

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Green Isle, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses