needfemdom22 48 / M
"Need some more excitement"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
needfemdom22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needfemdom22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Italiankatt669
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RayDiana62
Texas, United States
maripg
Texas, United States
rm_redsexy39
Texas, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
Fitchik15
Texas, United States
mltmo5600
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
needfemdom22 48/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am looking for a fun outgoing woman or couple who knows what she/they wants and is looking to explore all fantasies without judgement....I can not receive email apparently.....looking forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person Some woman or couple who make me live by these rules

1. The cuckold cannot have any sexual relations with any other woman apart from the cuckoldress, he must be loyal.

2. No sexual demands to be put on the cuckoldress, she calls all the shots.

3. The cuckold must obey all commands of the cuckoldress, no questions asked.

4. The cuckoldress can have as many lovers and sexual encounters as she wishes, with or without the pressense of the cuckold.

5. The cuckold cannot have sex without her, cannot have blow jobs without her, but he may have a wank himself if the cuckoldress thinks hes been a good boy and as a reward, and will always drink his cum as a thank you to his cuckoldress for letting him cum.

6. Must suck her lovers cocks and always swallow on command, by the cuckoldress

7. The cuckoldress will only allow her cuckold to have blow jobs from her male lovers, and again must swallow his own cum.

8. The cuckold should always clean up the lovers cum from her with his tongue, and never let it go to waste, and always thank them for doing so.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None