neddiec1 56 / M
"Hi, straight fit male looking for nsa fun and mutual pleasure"
Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
neddiec1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neddiec1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flintstone355
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_sandi1172
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
denny726
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Trinnyminni
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bethandpete
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_loudavid4
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Kracyk
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
LadyNana8888
Sardegna, Italy
 
Status
neddiec1 56/M
Rotherham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Back!......and ready for anything!!
Introduction
Hi, I am a very fit 5o, oversexed and wishing to meet like minded females or couples no strings attached sex. Genuine well mannered and caring bloke with a very naughty addiction to sex. One on One, threesomes.
Can travel within reason - also have van.
No prozzies or fake people thanks!

To avoid any further disappointments I'd like to add that I am self-employed and therefore can only do meets in the daytime.

My Ideal Person Able to keep pace! lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madness, Toots and the Maytals, Queen, Meatloaf, Vivaldi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage, willing to try new thingsand if Ilike it try it again!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of neddiec1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: