neagleone 62 / M
"Profile update!!"
greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2005

To view all of
neagleone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neagleone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,753,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantaze1
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Breasts1lover
North Carolina, United States
NC_Angel
North Carolina, United States
CanYouLast60Min
North Carolina, United States
Culiardos
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
neagleone 62/M
greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
single, straight attractive male here looking for a special friend for good times. also a nudist and seeking others with the same interests.

My Ideal Person I would love to find either a woman or a couple that would like to develop a long term friendship, resulting in maybe more activities together.
Now I feel better than I have in 40 years, and am looking forward to re-entering the fun side of the world. A dinner companion, as well as someone to just enjoy a special time together. If this could be you, or y'all,contact me and let's see what happens! also a nudist and seeking others with the same interests.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
finding the right person to go to hedonism with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
believe it or not, diane sawyer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neagleone's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: