naughtyrose22 38 / F
"I'm a fun girl looking for fun girls"
Marion, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
naughtyrose22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyrose22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,063,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MariahRyder
California, United States
lemonade_lips
Karnataka, India
atnt1997
Utah, United States
CoupleForLadies9
Oregon, United States
TroyandAdie
Texas, United States
lovenot2006
Illinois, United States
subgirl4him213
Maryland, United States
Leonaboswell
Texas, United States
rm_deseosa3486
Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Status
naughtyrose22 38/F
Marion, Iowa
The IM never works
Introduction
I am just a femme lez looking for same. I love to please my partner. I'm looking to find someone who loves to chat about fantasies and experiences too!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone open to trying anything. I like older women who are willing to be patient with me and teach me new things, and I like being with girls around my age too! I've found lately that I kinda like being domme with younger girls

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of naughtyrose22's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Marion, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 27, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: