naughtyinnewy 42 / M
"Naughty , discreet and extremely horny !"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2006

To view all of
naughtyinnewy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyinnewy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Holly4fem
New South Wales, Australia
karina6676jkt
Jakarta, Indonesia
HotMILF2018
New South Wales, Australia
NaughtySydGirl
New South Wales, Australia
peacock795
New South Wales, Australia
Blkdiva7373
New South Wales, Australia
nerdy_deviant
North Carolina, United States
Tightcoasti90
New South Wales, Australia
zhan49107
台北, 臺灣
 
Status
naughtyinnewy 42/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Any ladies feel like having fun ?
Introduction
Need some fun . Im looking for some naughty ladies that would like to join me for whatever the hell we want ! No inhibitions or judgement.
Think you can help?
Travel between Newcastle and Sydney regularly , so just let me know when and where


My Ideal Person A discreet , sensual , exciting and fun lady!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolling stones , 2 Pac , David Guetta , more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not one in particular preference changes with time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naughtyinnewy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1975
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: