naughtygal19 57 / F
"We are a couple .....mention him when messaging or youll be blocked !!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
naughtygal19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtygal19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,273,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MeEeow66
Online NOW!
California, United States
KandMcurious
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
willing363
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
AL4ever22
Colorado, United States
JandCinAustin
Texas, United States
rm_number12123
Colorado, United States
avgcple61
Florida, United States
Jimzcumslut
Wyoming, United States
SEXINTULUM
Colorado, United States
 
Status
naughtygal19 57/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
We are a happy couple who likes all sorts of different situations. He likes to watch and join. She likes to show off and do what he ask for. We like NSA quickies , we like to set up meetings with guys for quickies where you come to our house and he will be waiting in the bedroom and will do what you ask for as arranged between Hubby and yourself . Trying to find guys for group play a small group to start out with and go from there. In other words we have long list of things we want to try .
She would really like to find a girl for some girl time with or without him . Would like a girl that would like to shop ,go for a drink etc. and of course play time. We know everyone on here is looking for "that girl " but she really just likes the idea of a gf.
Couples we would like friends for playtime . With that said if you say your a couple but she " doesn't play anymore, is out of town, just had surgery , or likes the M to play alone etc please dont waste our time. Easier if your honest and just say your married and want to play.

We have a list of automatic deletes and blocks we have lput together.
1. Emails that just say "hey" = delete
2= no pic =no way
3= Do she play alone = blocked
4= Ive read your profile and you prove you havent= blocked and laughed at.

We are not in a cuck relationship at all !! We are just nice people with a perv side hehe. With all that said send a message and lets go from there.

My Ideal Person Non pushy guys , girls, couples who just want to have fun . We are very open to most situations so give us a try you never know what can happen.
Bi girls get VIP treatment . Guys that can handle my guy watching and joining. coupes that are comfortable in all situations..

P.S. guys we prefer you to not be camera shy as we both like to watch and enjoy even after playtime happens.

We are now looking for regular meetings .....we like the idea of having guys (attached is fine) to help them get what they are not getting at home or otherwise.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be tied to the bed and blindfolded and have my my my man
bring in guy/guys one after the other to have their way with
me. No foreplay no talking just do what they want and leave.
And have my man take care of me in between men and after. :">

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of naughtygal19's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: