naughtyfun4646 63 / M
"Cheerful professional guy looking for no strings fun"
Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
naughtyfun4646's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyfun4646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,806,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Diazuno
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_pkp19
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
andy271069
London, United Kingdom
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
hotpaul51
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_transalpman3
Somerset, United Kingdom
JenniSubSlut
Devon, United Kingdom
kay1003
Somerset, United Kingdom
mekon6666
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
naughtyfun4646 63/M
Taunton, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am looking for regular no strings erotic fun with a willing female playmate or couple of any age. I am a warm and generous guy with a good figure who is respectful and open minded. I usually have a smile on my face and always look on the brighter and lighter side of life. I have done most things legal with ladies and enjoyed them all. I work out regularly and am reasonably well endowed, very discrete and 100% genuine. Open to all offers so why not make contact and we can at least have a chat before hopefully meeting up. To be honest it has been a while so might take a little time to get into the swing of things again but I really need to get hot and sexy again,

My Ideal Person A lady of any age who is looking for some leisurely erotic fun or a couple who would like the presence of a relaxed considerate man in their love making. Maybe someone who is willing to experiment a little on closer acquaintance too. Has to be open minded light hearted and fun.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None