naughtyboy46322 46 / M
"I'm in Dubai...but my search says I'm 127KM from it???"
Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 14, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyboy46322's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
Sofia, Bulgaria
Andalucia, Spain
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Swansea, United Kingdom
Athens, Greece
Andalucia, Spain
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
U.A.E, United Arab Emirates
naughtyboy46322 46/M
Dubai, UAE , United Arab Emirates
39yr old guy in good shape, boyish looks, well travelled, regularly swims, loves to grab life by the horns and open to everything.

My weight is well in proportion to my height, and always trying to improve on it.

I have a laid back, easy going personality but I speak my mind when I have to. Not too fussed on brands, like my women if it looks good then I will have it.

Believe that things come naturally, so if it happens it happens.

My Ideal Person Searching for females, couples or groups who like nothing better then getting down to some hot fun after a drink or two. I love hot, slow, sensual to hard, fast sex. Just depends on the chemistry and the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of naughtyboy46322's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either