native336 47 / M
"Take the lead and I will follow"
Palm Springs, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
native336's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view native336's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
North Dakota, United States
Murcia, Spain
District of Columbia, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
native336 47/M
Palm Springs, California
“Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before.”
Small, thin, cute Latino/Native Am likes a dominate and aggressive man to take the lead. Str8, curious? Love to spend time between your thighs, sit back and let me blow that load for you. Stroke, suck, fuck, play with me as you like. Sit back and tell me what you want, I will do my very best to please you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Post Modern Jutebox

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rafa Nadal - At 6-1 he towers over me. That shy quite personality
that vanishes as soon as he hits the courts. He is the ultimate.
I am sure he could protect me and keep me safe. I could devote
myself to taking care of a man like that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of native336's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: