nate3639 35 / 32 / C
"Married Couple Looking for New Friends!"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
nate3639's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nate3639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,199,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassypanties69
Oregon, United States
luvtoofuc35
Oregon, United States
needitbig8t10
Oregon, United States
rm_CindyUO
Oregon, United States
funcpl363
Oregon, United States
 
Status
nate3639 35/C
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
Nathan and I are looking to each find a partner to play with separately, as well as a couple to play with together. We have been happily married for several years, but want some extra/different fun. If you are interested, feel free to send us a message! Since we are Standard members, we can't E-mail anyone. However, you can always find us on AdultFriendFinder's instant messenger. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

~Nate & Erica

My Ideal Person Nate is looking for a hot woman to have some casual fun with. Ideally, she should be tall, skinny and have an amazing sex drive.

Erica already has a FWB of her own, but wouldn't say no to playing with a couple, either together or separately! She likes rough sex, but also tender and gentle lovemaking. She has a pussy that just won't quit, so be prepared to exhaust yourself pleasing her!

One of Nate's fantasies is to have a foursome with another couple; he fucks the other woman while the other man fucks Erica, then we switch. Any couples willing to try that?

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1982 January 13, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say