natasha866 49 / 41 / C
"we are Come back South Africa Please contact or leave the message here if you are intrested."
Germiston, j.h.b, South Africa
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2007

To view all of
natasha866's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natasha866's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
Guangdong, China
New South Wales, Australia
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
Limpopo, South Africa
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
natasha866 49/C
Germiston, j.h.b , South Africa
Hi there We are a down to earth couple who love being in the environment that like minded people provide us!We love being flirty and having a good time with like minded people,whether they be couples,single men or single women.We love the chase and to be chased,and love being naughty when the opportunity allows it. We are very naughty at heart,and love meeting new people,and living for the moment! If you are in a similar mindset,then we are already heading in the right direction! Drop us a line if you are keen to interact.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of natasha866's responses

  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Germiston, j.h.b, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1977
Travels to: j.h.b, j,h,b, South Africa
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black