nastydude_edm 55 / M
"Raunchy sex bottom"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2004

To view all of
nastydude_edm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nastydude_edm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,334,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
New Mexico, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
nastydude_edm 55/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Seriously guys !!!! READ at least the first paragraph of my profile!!
Attn GOLD members!! If you did NOT pay EXTRA so that Standard Members can contact you then your messages CAN NOT BE READ!
So I'm not ignoring them.... I am just not allowed to read them!

Hi, am an easy going, straight forward guy with a wild side that likes to get kinky. Sometimes in the mood for very kinky. Can be open to suggestions and am willing to try most things. Enjoy major assplay, toys, fisting and fucking. Also into some cbt. Have no interest in cross-dressing though. Can entertain and have a place downtown.

My Ideal Person Looking for a top with an interest in trying new things. Prefer guys who are smoother and on the thin to average side. Not really into older than 55 or guys who look and act old, no matter what the age.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nastydude_edm's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1962
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: