nascarfunguy 69 / M
"ready for fun;"
Hugo, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2009

To view all of
nascarfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nascarfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlover603
Victoria, Australia
Dennkim2
Ohio, United States
Majikslim
Oklahoma, United States
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
hoatoo5
Oklahoma, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
Loverboy14873
Oklahoma, United States
kj917616
Texas, United States
ijustwantmore3
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
nascarfunguy 69/M
Hugo, Oklahoma
sooooo horny
Introduction
Tall slender and easy going for fun. love to have fun with women and couples/. enjoy adventures and parties with. e me and lets have some fun. clean and nice. I am a nudist. I live in the country nude.

My Ideal Person I am very discreet and totally just about no strings fun. I am open to a relationship or just discreet fun. I'm a nice guy, just very sexual. love to find fun sex partners. I would like to find someone that is horny all the time like me for endless sex. Want to find a top sex partner for enjoyment. Male or female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nascarfunguy's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Hugo, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: