naps7439 43 / M
"I'm a bi dom top always up for fun and a good time. I have the free account so I can't email through this site but you can reach me"
Flat, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
naps7439's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naps7439's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheepdog541
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
hreforfn7679
Missouri, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
two4fun2694
Missouri, United States
trucker9919
Nebraska, United States
RealSlowHand696
Missouri, United States
rm_cpl4fbuddy
Missouri, United States
hdrider2112
Missouri, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
naps7439 43/M
Flat, Missouri
Introduction
I'm still in hool just want to met up with some for some fun I like long walks in the woods i'm out of shape and would like some to me get back into shape

My Ideal Person Some to have fun with just to be around

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of naps7439's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Flat, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 26, 1974
Hometown: topeka, Kansas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: