nambawan1011 57 / M
"Horny and looking to meet for sexy encounters."
Port Moresby & Lae, NCD, Papua New Guinea
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2011

To view all of
nambawan1011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nambawan1011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nambawan1011 57/M
Port Moresby & Lae, NCD , Papua New Guinea
Introduction
Hi Ladies. Well, I believe in respecting a woman's mind and body foremost. To connect emotionally and be able to communicate well is to me much more important than model looks and body...come on, I mean I want to meet a real lady who has a personality...to me this is what leads to a good intimate relationship between 2 people. I enjoy making a woman feel special, desired and wanted. Size & race are not important to me...it's what is in the heart that makes everyone special. Any woman can be sexy if they want to be! I would love to share some of my spare time with someone special whom I can put a smile on her face, and she in turn can do the same for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nambawan1011's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Port Moresby & Lae, NCD, Papua New Guinea
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: General Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None