nakedjock2 53 / M
"Looking for hot fun"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
nakedjock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedjock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,195,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nakedjock2 53/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Back on here after a long time away and looking for some fun. I work shifts and am ideally looking for a fb to have lots of steamy fun with when I have time off.
Am a naturist so enjoy getting my clothes off whenever possible, easy going and a bit overweight but working on that. I have an offbeat sense of humour and enjoy live music and an occasional beer/wine/whisky. I frequent a local naturist/swingers club and would love to have someone to come with me. Not got a massive cock but at 7 inches I have never had any complaints Been told I am a good kisser too

My Ideal Person Someone who is chilled out and open to new things (naturism). Age/looks not as important as personality and a filthy mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nakedjock2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses