nakedfishermancc 53 / M
"Horny as always"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
nakedfishermancc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedfishermancc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
nakedfishermancc 53/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Is it summer yet,,,hate the cold
Introduction
live in San Antonio and travel to and from corpus,,Edna and fort Hood,, retired Army just enjoying life. Lots of free time on my hands so let's see what happens. New pics cumming soon.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects -
You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

JUST LOOKING TO MEET AND HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH LAID BACK EASY FLOWING PEOPLE

My Ideal Person Fun,,laid back,,,easy going people

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any hair group from 80"s, , , , Sammy Hagar etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nakedfishermancc's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1965
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: